Swift Six Character Interview – Spencer

Posted: May 29, 2017 in Uncategorized

Travis had his turn already, so here’s the other half of Double Trouble.

Library of Erana

#Swiftsix #graphicnovel

Name: Spencer Abbot

CardSetTell us about yourself: (Name, race/species, etc.) Hello, there. My name is Dr. Spencer Abbot, and I (unlike most of the family I’ve married into) am mostly human. The only part of me that is not 100% natural is my lower left leg.

I’m an adventurer – why should I recruit you to accompany me? Never know when you’ll need a medic on some sort of adventure. Also, I’ve been learning magic lately, and it’s been going well. So, a mage might also be useful.

Tell us about your companions?  How do they see you? Starting with Travis, he seems to see me as a tall twig that walks and needs protection. I love the guy, but he has an even worse track record than I do in terms of staying out of trouble. Next is my wife. I’m sure she loves me, but I…

View original post 280 more words

Leave a Reply

