How Goes It In Hell Bent, You Ask?

Posted: April 7, 2017 in Uncategorized

So…progress on book 5 has been slightly slow, thanks to nerves. It’s not just nervousness over the pages not turning out how I’d like them to, but because I’m taking part in an event on Facebook. B2B CyCon is going on this weekend, and I’m part of the SciFan & LitRPG Genre Tour for this year. The Facebook Event Page.

The plan for this weekend entails a crapton of sketching. But at 7PM tomorrow (or I suppose tonight, being past midnight and such), I get to do an author takeover, where I’ll go over the books I have available. And of course, all sorts of talented authors are involved in this. So if you’re on Facebook and looking for something to do this weekend, check it out!

Last but not least, I’m offering Visions available for the sweet, sweet price of FREE this weekend. This is the book that kicked off the Hell Bent series. Get “Visions” here!

I think that about covers it…

VisionsPromo1

Comments
  1. Sounds like a fun event. Good luck with the takeover.

    Like

Leave a Reply

