Some News About Book 5

Posted: March 12, 2017 in Uncategorized

So, it’s been months since my 4th book came out. Am I done?

HELL NO!

I’ve just been working on a ton of projects at one time. Book 5 of Hell Bent, “Apparition” is in the works. I’ve been adding scenes and making tweaks to those that already exist, so it all makes sense. Still figuring out my covers for it, and the plan for next month’s Camp NaNoWriMo project is to draw the comic pages.

I’m figuring out the official synopsis for Apparition, but the shortened version is this: “Spencer goes through some horrible shit, and it’s all Slade’s fault.”

Hm…that’s probably more arc 2’s synopsis in general.

Also, I’m figuring out some more of these Wildlife of Hell Bent shorts, still need to finish the comics from last month, got some more stuff to work on, and am making slow progress on the Buffyverse piece. It doesn’t help that I lost part of the initial list. But I do intend to get back to the original posting schedule, and I’m kicking around the idea of doing character interviews…probably using Travis as an interviewer, as he seems more likely to ask people questions and whatnot.

arc2fullcover

Full Arc 2 Cover

Leave a Reply

