Deadline…

Posted: February 28, 2017 in Uncategorized

Welp, the deadline for that contest has arrived, and I was SO CLOSE to having this thing done. I cut a bunch of corners, but was in the process of assembling everything when the deadline hit. On the downside, this means that my chances of winning anything from it have been taken from slim to abso-fucking-lutely none.

 

But the plus side? I can finish them properly. So, sometime in March, I should be able to start posting it here. And now it’s on to other projects, such as book 5, that one huge-ass fan art piece…But for now, my main focus will be preparing for an author takeover tomorrow.

 

Comments
  1. Sorry to hear that. At least you have that silver lining.

    Like

Leave a Reply

