Fan Art (For People I’m Comfortable Emailing) 1/19/17

Posted: January 19, 2017 in Uncategorized

I finally decided that Thursdays will, in fact, be used for art I’ve done for friends/acquaintances that also write. Of course, I have no intention of posting them without permission. The art might be mine, but the characters in question are not.

The one I’m going with first is of two characters created by a friend known as parallax (who I mainly know from here: http://alphacenturi.proboards.com/). The characters in question: Jess (a sweary purple unicorn) and Lys (a destructive kid whose hair/eye color tends to change at points…a quality that I did not really reflect here because I hadn’t thought of it at the time)

jesslys4

Leave a Reply

