A Bit of Fan Art and Some Plans

Posted: January 2, 2017 in Uncategorized

So, in my figuring out what all I should start posting to maybe get more traffic here and such, I’m thinking of posting various pics and stories during the week.

Mondays would likely go to fan art…completed projects, in-progress pics…if I didn’t create the characters myself, Monday would be the day to post them here.

Tuesdays and Wednesdays might go to various Hell Bent-related pics and short stories. Not sure which would be on each day, though.

Thursdays…that might vary, but that might be for pics of characters created by those I’m NOT terrified to talk to.

Fridays would be for horror reviews…books, movies, possibly shows… If it’s horror, Friday would be the day for it. The plan is to kick that idea off on the 13th with…well, one of the Friday the 13th movies.

Not sure what to do with Saturday and Sunday, but I DO intend to commit to the idea of posting more.

And since it’s Monday now, let’s kick off the fan art Monday thing with one of the smallest pieces I’ve done recently. Only 1 character, drawn shortly after I became a RWBY fan (as a way to take the edge off of the whole fan art addiction at that point).

sunsoutwithhisgunsout

 

Yep, I went ahead and drew Sun. I kinda blame this character for pulling me into “I MUST DRAW EVERYONE!!!” mode.

 

Leave a Reply

