Upcoming Plans

Posted: October 20, 2016 in Uncategorized

Hey! I know it’s been a bit, but I’ve been working on my NaNoWriMo plans for this year. And once again, I’m not doing the standard 50K. No, this year, the plan consists of: prompts for 2 different writing challenges, backstories for various minor characters in Hell Bent, and a poster depicting every named character from the Hell Bent series…And by that, I mean up to and including those incredibly minor ones that only appear in the short stories I’ve yet to go over/prepare for publication.

What I’m thinking of doing for the poster is posting my daily progress on it in here. But for the rest of this month, I’m hoping to finish the various character designs.

Leave a Reply

