Been A While…

Posted: April 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

WOW, I haven’t updated this in a while. I’m not entirely sure if anyone’d even end up reading it. But anyway, been planning to finish those 100 theme write-ups from November. I’d had up to about number 60 written. And then my flash drive died. I lost everything past number 20 (save for 47), as well as arcs 3 and 4 of my series. 

Also, planning to go through with self-publishing the first book of Hell Bent sometime this summer. 

Anyway, hoping to post more up here soon. 

Leave a Reply

